Kriegsspiel News Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» SOW Scenario Generator
by glennthom Today at 9:26 am

» SOWWL Artillery batteries
by Uncle Billy Thu Jul 11, 2024 3:15 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Tue Jul 09, 2024 10:35 pm

» The New SOWWL Is Now Available On Steam
by Grog Mon Jul 08, 2024 8:14 pm

» Grog can't make it
by Grog Fri Jun 28, 2024 5:39 pm

» Boxed KS set Wallington NT near Morpeth
by Martin Sat Jun 08, 2024 3:50 pm

» Help Request-Artillery Behavior
by Dutch101 Mon May 27, 2024 4:08 pm

» Grog a little late
by Grog Fri Apr 19, 2024 6:33 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Fri Mar 15, 2024 3:35 pm

» Beginner doubts
by Martin Sun Mar 10, 2024 7:07 pm

» New player advice on maneovring to attack
by Uncle Billy Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:52 pm

» Our KS Group and 2024
by Martin Wed Feb 14, 2024 9:20 pm

Statistics
We have 1573 registered users
The newest registered user is Doyley50

Our users have posted a total of 30518 messages in 2300 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


KS mod location and install instructions

2 posters

Go down

KS mod location and install instructions Empty KS mod location and install instructions

Post  Captiva Mon Aug 29, 2022 11:31 pm

Hello all. I'm new to the forum and would like to know where I find the link for the KS mod for SOW Waterloo along with instructions for installing the mod.

Thank you,
Captiva

Captiva

Posts : 13
Join date : 2022-08-29

Back to top Go down

KS mod location and install instructions Empty Re: KS mod location and install instructions

Post  Uncle Billy Tue Aug 30, 2022 2:55 pm

Uncle Billy
Uncle Billy

Posts : 4607
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

KS mod location and install instructions Empty Thank you!

Post  Captiva Tue Aug 30, 2022 8:53 pm

Hello Uncle Billy and thank you for the response. I am looking forward to trying the mod.

Thank you,
Captiva

Captiva

Posts : 13
Join date : 2022-08-29

Back to top Go down

KS mod location and install instructions Empty Re: KS mod location and install instructions

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum