Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Grog Today at 12:54 pm

» Odd/glitchy AI
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:30 am

» download/install
by Uncle Billy Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:06 pm

» Napoleonics in the age of technology and streaming
by Miko77 Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:49 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by rschilla Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:45 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by risorgimento59 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:55 pm

» Objectives in the Scenario Generator
by Uncle Billy Mon Aug 31, 2020 4:56 pm

» How do you save a multiplayer game in SOW
by RickMandar Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:11 pm

» Saturday game
by DumpTruck Sat Aug 01, 2020 6:45 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod Version 1.33 and KS Supplemental Maps 1.23 Has Been Uploaded
by jlan5031 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:01 pm

» Selling large 18th C terrain model.
by Nathangun Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:08 pm

» For all SOW players
by PraetoriaXXI Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:30 pm

Statistics
We have 926 registered users
The newest registered user is Hammy

Our users have posted a total of 28256 messages in 2145 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Send me a new password

Items marked with a * are required.