Kriegsspiel News Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» New player advice on maneovring to attack
by Tom9 Today at 9:42 am

» Our KS Group and 2024
by Martin Wed Feb 14, 2024 9:20 pm

» SoW OOB Editor
by RickMandar Tue Feb 13, 2024 4:23 pm

» Scenario Generator/ Artillery Question
by ARCH93 Thu Feb 01, 2024 4:08 pm

» SOW Scenario Generator
by Uncle Billy Sat Jan 20, 2024 4:24 pm

» KS mod ARMY command
by Uncle Billy Fri Jan 19, 2024 3:02 pm

» Europe in the XIX. century - ARCANUM Maps
by Martin Sat Dec 16, 2023 10:40 pm

» Mapping software?
by Martin Sat Dec 16, 2023 10:03 pm

» Cigar box pocket kriegspiel
by Martin Mon Dec 11, 2023 4:00 pm

» Scourge of war Waterloo remastered on Steam
by Martin Sun Dec 03, 2023 10:41 pm

» Crashing upon returning to game
by Uncle Billy Sat Nov 18, 2023 7:14 pm

» Orders? What orders?... Or how to mess around with phrases in MS Excel
by Martin Fri Nov 10, 2023 2:38 pm

Statistics
We have 1555 registered users
The newest registered user is rvaghini

Our users have posted a total of 30488 messages in 2293 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


SOW: Anniversary edition vs budget options

2 posters

Go down

SOW: Anniversary edition vs budget options Empty SOW: Anniversary edition vs budget options

Post  midgetmanifesto Fri Dec 26, 2014 11:29 pm

I'm trying to decide whether to spring for the anniversary edition of the game, or stick with the more basic edition (plus or minus additional expansions).
Can anyone weight in on the pros/cons?

There's a sale right now, so the anniversary edition is 62$, vs 25 for the basic game.

Many thanks,

Dave
midgetmanifesto
midgetmanifesto

Posts : 145
Join date : 2014-12-20
Location : Vancouver, BC, Canada

Back to top Go down

SOW: Anniversary edition vs budget options Empty Re: SOW: Anniversary edition vs budget options

Post  Robert M Sat Dec 27, 2014 12:53 am

You start adding it all up.....I haven't regretted springing for the anniversary ..
Robert M
Robert M

Posts : 26
Join date : 2014-11-17

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum