Kriegsspiel News Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» SOW Scenario Generator
by glennthom Sat Jul 20, 2024 11:36 pm

» SOWWL Artillery batteries
by Uncle Billy Thu Jul 11, 2024 3:15 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Tue Jul 09, 2024 10:35 pm

» The New SOWWL Is Now Available On Steam
by Grog Mon Jul 08, 2024 8:14 pm

» Grog can't make it
by Grog Fri Jun 28, 2024 5:39 pm

» Boxed KS set Wallington NT near Morpeth
by Martin Sat Jun 08, 2024 3:50 pm

» Help Request-Artillery Behavior
by Dutch101 Mon May 27, 2024 4:08 pm

» Grog a little late
by Grog Fri Apr 19, 2024 6:33 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Fri Mar 15, 2024 3:35 pm

» Beginner doubts
by Martin Sun Mar 10, 2024 7:07 pm

» New player advice on maneovring to attack
by Uncle Billy Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:52 pm

» Our KS Group and 2024
by Martin Wed Feb 14, 2024 9:20 pm

Statistics
We have 1575 registered users
The newest registered user is Fishenzon

Our users have posted a total of 30522 messages in 2300 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Looking for original German text

2 posters

Go down

Looking for original German text Empty Looking for original German text

Post  YogahofYag Tue Dec 15, 2009 9:12 pm

Greetings, all!

Over the past two-three years I've been looking for the original rules in German, and even went so far as to contact Bill Leeson, but I was only told that the text is available in the British Library.

No US library collection apparently has it, and I even contacted a German military archive for information, but they told me they did not have it.

Does anyone know where I may locate the terribly elusive, original German text for von Reisswitz's Kriegsspiel?

Thanks in advance.

YogahofYag

Posts : 16
Join date : 2009-12-15

Back to top Go down

Looking for original German text Empty original book

Post  Calpurnius Mon Nov 18, 2013 7:30 pm

HERE is a copy of the original book
Calpurnius
Calpurnius

Posts : 52
Join date : 2013-04-08
Age : 46
Location : Bakersfield, Caifornia

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum