Kriegsspiel News Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Charmead Yesterday at 10:03 pm

» Campaign via scenario generator
by Uncle Billy Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:55 pm

» online Kriegsspiel event on Saturday, November 28
by Father General Fri Nov 20, 2020 3:40 pm

» New at Kriegsspiel 1824
by King_Rufus Wed Nov 18, 2020 9:33 am

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by DumpTruck Mon Nov 16, 2020 4:40 am

» Sprites+OOB+MAPS
by DumpTruck Mon Nov 16, 2020 4:30 am

» Question on adding OOB names to xml form
by Los Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:55 am

» Questions about scenario generator
by Uncle Billy Thu Nov 12, 2020 9:21 pm

» Readymade Kriegsspiel "blocks"
by Hessian Mon Nov 09, 2020 3:29 pm

» download/install
by Miko77 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:27 pm

» Player AI pushing squares at cavalry
by Uncle Billy Fri Oct 23, 2020 4:20 pm

» Large maps, a possible solution
by MKH Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:44 pm

Statistics
We have 976 registered users
The newest registered user is tvnc

Our users have posted a total of 28473 messages in 2152 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Are we dead in the water?

Go down

Are we dead in the water? Empty Are we dead in the water?

Post  Comassion on Thu Sep 04, 2014 6:57 pm

Hi all! Looks like we've unfortunately slowed down to a turn a month or less. I've really enjoyed this and would be up for continuing, but it does require the continued participation of all concerned. Are people interested in continuing or should we discuss hanging it up at this point?

Comassion

Posts : 72
Join date : 2013-09-07

Back to top Go down

Are we dead in the water? Empty Re: Are we dead in the water?

Post  sean b on Fri Sep 05, 2014 4:33 am

Sorry for the slow pace--I'm at least partly to blame on this turn. I'm up for continuing if everyone else is.

Sean

sean b

Posts : 46
Join date : 2013-09-07

Back to top Go down

Are we dead in the water? Empty Re: Are we dead in the water?

Post  Mfastoso on Fri Sep 05, 2014 4:17 pm

I am in for continuing.

Mark

Mfastoso

Posts : 64
Join date : 2013-09-07

Back to top Go down

Are we dead in the water? Empty Re: Are we dead in the water?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum