Kriegsspiel News Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» SOW Scenario Generator
by glennthom Sat Jul 20, 2024 11:36 pm

» SOWWL Artillery batteries
by Uncle Billy Thu Jul 11, 2024 3:15 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Tue Jul 09, 2024 10:35 pm

» The New SOWWL Is Now Available On Steam
by Grog Mon Jul 08, 2024 8:14 pm

» Grog can't make it
by Grog Fri Jun 28, 2024 5:39 pm

» Boxed KS set Wallington NT near Morpeth
by Martin Sat Jun 08, 2024 3:50 pm

» Help Request-Artillery Behavior
by Dutch101 Mon May 27, 2024 4:08 pm

» Grog a little late
by Grog Fri Apr 19, 2024 6:33 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Fri Mar 15, 2024 3:35 pm

» Beginner doubts
by Martin Sun Mar 10, 2024 7:07 pm

» New player advice on maneovring to attack
by Uncle Billy Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:52 pm

» Our KS Group and 2024
by Martin Wed Feb 14, 2024 9:20 pm

Statistics
We have 1575 registered users
The newest registered user is Fishenzon

Our users have posted a total of 30522 messages in 2300 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


French Waterloo OOB corrected

3 posters

Go down

French Waterloo OOB corrected Empty French Waterloo OOB corrected

Post  vonAugust Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:38 am

I corrected the french part of KS mod Waterloo OOB which is now with real french organisation and true name or spelling.
If anyone is interested just give me e-mail or Skype address and I will send it
vonAugust
vonAugust

Posts : 13
Join date : 2014-11-30
Age : 69
Location : Vientiane Laos

Back to top Go down

French Waterloo OOB corrected Empty Re: French Waterloo OOB corrected

Post  Mr. Digby Tue Dec 16, 2014 5:56 pm

I'd like to see it. Please e-mail it to me.

martinsc (at) gmx (dot) com
Mr. Digby
Mr. Digby

Posts : 5769
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 64
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

French Waterloo OOB corrected Empty Re: French Waterloo OOB corrected

Post  Grog Wed Dec 17, 2014 5:39 am

And me too, please.

mikethehike(at)hotmail(dot)com

Very Happy
Grog
Grog

Posts : 846
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 55
Location : Nottingham, England

Back to top Go down

French Waterloo OOB corrected Empty Re: French Waterloo OOB corrected

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum