Kriegsspiel News Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» SOWWL Artillery batteries
by Uncle Billy Thu Jul 11, 2024 3:15 pm

» SOW Scenario Generator
by Uncle Billy Wed Jul 10, 2024 8:50 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Tue Jul 09, 2024 10:35 pm

» The New SOWWL Is Now Available On Steam
by Grog Mon Jul 08, 2024 8:14 pm

» Grog can't make it
by Grog Fri Jun 28, 2024 5:39 pm

» Boxed KS set Wallington NT near Morpeth
by Martin Sat Jun 08, 2024 3:50 pm

» Help Request-Artillery Behavior
by Dutch101 Mon May 27, 2024 4:08 pm

» Grog a little late
by Grog Fri Apr 19, 2024 6:33 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Fri Mar 15, 2024 3:35 pm

» Beginner doubts
by Martin Sun Mar 10, 2024 7:07 pm

» New player advice on maneovring to attack
by Uncle Billy Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:52 pm

» Our KS Group and 2024
by Martin Wed Feb 14, 2024 9:20 pm

Statistics
We have 1570 registered users
The newest registered user is Général Maryland

Our users have posted a total of 30517 messages in 2300 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Putting an picture in a post

Go down

Putting an picture in a post Empty Putting an picture in a post

Post  henridecat Mon Jan 05, 2009 6:11 pm

It is easy to put an image in a post, everybody that registers should get a servimg.com account associated with their login, this is a free image hosting server and as far as I am aware isn't severely storage limited. I'll illustrate the process of uploading images by uploading some pictures to show the interface, just look at the pictures below to see how it is done.

Putting an picture in a post Postpi10

Putting an picture in a post Postpi13

Putting an picture in a post Postpi14

And when the topic is displayed you see the picture not the string.
henridecat
henridecat

Posts : 146
Join date : 2008-12-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum