Latest topics
» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 10:35 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 6:04 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:35 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

» Greetings from Toronto
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 10:26 pm

Statistics
We have 989 registered users
The newest registered user is KittyofTheReich

Our users have posted a total of 24066 messages in 1920 subjects
Keywords

russian  sprites  

Log in

I forgot my password


30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff

Post  Dr Ezra Sidran on Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

Backers of the General Staff Wargaming System will receive thirty free scenarios. The thirty scenarios were picked by popular voting. See the first five winners here: http://general-staff.com/kickstarter-backers-will-receive-thirty-battle-scenarios-with-general-staff/

Dr Ezra Sidran

Posts : 75
Join date : 2016-06-10

http://general-staff.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum