Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Morsey Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:02 pm

» Presentation
by Uncle Billy Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:54 pm

» DarkRob's Video of the KS Napoleon Mod
by Uncle Billy Mon Oct 08, 2018 4:43 pm

» Set Up for SOW ACW GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:55 pm

» September 23rd 2018 face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by henridecat Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:21 pm

» November 25th 2018 face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by Mr. Digby Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:55 pm

» October 21st face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by gunboat diplomat Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:49 pm

» Autumn schedule of face to face games at Little Gaddesdon
by gunboat diplomat Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:49 pm

» 1828 dice tables
by Tim Carne Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:42 pm

» Kriegsspiel revised rules 1828
by Tim Carne Thu Aug 23, 2018 3:32 pm

» Other PC games - Command Ops 2
by Martin Thu Aug 16, 2018 5:58 pm

» Other PC games - Campaigns on the Danube
by Martin Wed Aug 15, 2018 5:11 pm

Statistics
We have 1030 registered users
The newest registered user is afcwfan

Our users have posted a total of 25143 messages in 1991 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Go down

Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Uncle Billy on Fri Sep 13, 2013 7:56 pm

I'm available for a game Saturday at the usual time, 20:30BST, 15:30EST, 14:30CST, 13:30MST & 12:30PST.

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 3181
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Grog on Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:32 pm

Can't make this one. My daughter's 4th bday and got the folks down. Games room will again be requisitioned and languished with soft furnishings and pot puree :-)
avatar
Grog

Posts : 622
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 49
Location : Nottingham, England

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Uncle Billy on Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:36 pm

Grog wrote:Games room will again be requisitioned and languished with soft furnishings and pot puree
An outrage. Simply an outrage. Mad 

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 3181
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  kg little mac on Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:03 am

Uncle Billy can now legally purchase pureed pot. . . if he has a doctor friend. . . and the streets aren't all flooded.
avatar
kg little mac

Posts : 430
Join date : 2012-07-09
Age : 59
Location : Eden

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Uncle Billy on Sat Sep 14, 2013 1:07 am

One of the advantages of living in the desert is not having the catastrophic floods that they get on the other side of the mtns.  These storm systems may have dropped a couple tenths of an inch of rain here.  Half of that came on Wednesday which is considered a real gully washer in these parts.

Pureed or otherwise, pot can now be grown and used by anyone 21 and over.  All those twenty somethings with chronic pain are just a distant memory.  And no surprise, Bob Marley's music is having a real revival out here. afro   Now if someone would just bring back the tie-dyed and bell bottoms.

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 3181
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Hays on Sat Sep 14, 2013 4:06 pm

Sorry Kevin. I'm out of circulation for four weekends. Daughters Birthday, Wedding Anniversary then I've got to go on holiday. Life is hard.
avatar
Hays

Posts : 73
Join date : 2012-02-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Game Saturday Sept 14th at 20:30BST

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum