Latest topics
» Sunday May 19th 2019 Face to Face game at Little Gaddesdon
by gunboat diplomat Yesterday at 3:43 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:50 pm

» SOW Scenario Generator
by rschilla Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:23 pm

» Cavalry scouting from the Courier Screen
by parmenio Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:11 pm

» KS Map Modding Project
by Uncle Billy Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:23 pm

» Uplifting the Stock Scenarios for the KS Mod
by Mr. Digby Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:49 pm

» Firepower of skirmisher
by Martin Fri Apr 19, 2019 11:39 am

» Retirement in Devon
by Martin Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:45 am

» How do I restore the objective timer?
by Uncle Billy Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:34 pm

» April 2019 face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by Martin Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:11 am

» Maybe there is a problem with a OOB on the French side.
by Ney(Lützow) Thu Apr 11, 2019 6:14 pm

» Fantastic Mod!
by parmenio Thu Apr 11, 2019 4:26 pm

Statistics
We have 1042 registered users
The newest registered user is Conner

Our users have posted a total of 25994 messages in 2045 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Nap Game Sunday May 5th 19:00 GMT

Go down

Nap Game Sunday May 5th 19:00 GMT Empty Nap Game Sunday May 5th 19:00 GMT

Post  Uncle Billy on Sun May 05, 2013 1:20 am

I'll be available for a game Sunday. We'll use the KS Teamspeak channel.
Nicking Palmer's post:
In Europe: 19:00 GMT; 20:00 British Summer Time; 21:00 Central European Summer Time
In the US: 3:00 pm EDT; 2:00 pm CDT; 1:00 pm MDT; 12:00 pm PDT

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
Uncle Billy
Uncle Billy

Posts : 3415
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Nap Game Sunday May 5th 19:00 GMT Empty Re: Nap Game Sunday May 5th 19:00 GMT

Post  Khryses on Sun May 05, 2013 1:26 am

Uncle Billy wrote:I'll be available for a game Sunday. We'll use the KS Teamspeak channel.
Nicking Palmer's post:
In Europe: 19:00 GMT; 20:00 British Summer Time; 21:00 Central European Summer Time
In the US: 3:00 pm EDT; 2:00 pm CDT; 1:00 pm MDT; 12:00 pm PDT

I'll do my best to be there Smile

Khryses
Khryses

Posts : 281
Join date : 2012-04-26

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum