Latest topics
» von Moltke
by Miko77 Yesterday at 7:17 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:56 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:22 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:35 pm

» 1805 Campaign on the Danube
by Mr. Digby Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:56 pm

» 1805 Project
by Mr. Digby Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:45 pm

» November Vietnam k/spiel - Ken Burns documentary this evening
by rschilla Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:08 pm

» Another historic map resource
by Martin Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:45 pm

» Units Indicators SOWG
by 81Dynamo Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:09 am

» Army level rules?
by Martin Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:10 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Mr. Digby Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:06 pm

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:53 pm

Statistics
We have 990 registered users
The newest registered user is von Moltke

Our users have posted a total of 24082 messages in 1921 subjects
Keywords

sprites  russian  

Log in

I forgot my password


Friday 7 december 20:00 GMT

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friday 7 december 20:00 GMT

Post  mitra on Fri Dec 07, 2012 12:51 pm

This evening Suchet and I are up for another battle.

mitra

Posts : 337
Join date : 2012-10-10

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 7 december 20:00 GMT

Post  Baldwin1 on Fri Dec 07, 2012 8:18 pm

Prairie Grove map has been released just so everyone knows! Very Happy Wish I could get a game in today but I'm getting an internet upgrade, tomorrow might work better.
avatar
Baldwin1

Posts : 184
Join date : 2012-05-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 7 december 20:00 GMT

Post  mitra on Fri Dec 07, 2012 8:48 pm

Nice map Very Happy

mitra

Posts : 337
Join date : 2012-10-10

Back to top Go down

Re: Friday 7 december 20:00 GMT

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum