Kriegsspiel News Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» SOW Scenario Generator
by glennthom Sat Jul 20, 2024 11:36 pm

» SOWWL Artillery batteries
by Uncle Billy Thu Jul 11, 2024 3:15 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Tue Jul 09, 2024 10:35 pm

» The New SOWWL Is Now Available On Steam
by Grog Mon Jul 08, 2024 8:14 pm

» Grog can't make it
by Grog Fri Jun 28, 2024 5:39 pm

» Boxed KS set Wallington NT near Morpeth
by Martin Sat Jun 08, 2024 3:50 pm

» Help Request-Artillery Behavior
by Dutch101 Mon May 27, 2024 4:08 pm

» Grog a little late
by Grog Fri Apr 19, 2024 6:33 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Fri Mar 15, 2024 3:35 pm

» Beginner doubts
by Martin Sun Mar 10, 2024 7:07 pm

» New player advice on maneovring to attack
by Uncle Billy Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:52 pm

» Our KS Group and 2024
by Martin Wed Feb 14, 2024 9:20 pm

Statistics
We have 1575 registered users
The newest registered user is Fishenzon

Our users have posted a total of 30522 messages in 2300 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Screen shot of the Scenario Design Module for General Staff

Go down

Screen shot of the Scenario Design Module for General Staff Empty Screen shot of the Scenario Design Module for General Staff

Post  Dr Ezra Sidran Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:34 pm

This is a screenshot of the Scenario Design Module for General Staff. Two armies that were created in the Army Design Module are combined with a map created in the (duh) Map Design Module.

Screen shot of the Scenario Design Module for General Staff Scenar10


Link to General Staff: General Staff

Dr Ezra Sidran

Posts : 88
Join date : 2016-06-10

http://general-staff.com/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum