Kriegsspiel News Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» SOW Scenario Generator
by glennthom Today at 9:26 am

» SOWWL Artillery batteries
by Uncle Billy Thu Jul 11, 2024 3:15 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Tue Jul 09, 2024 10:35 pm

» The New SOWWL Is Now Available On Steam
by Grog Mon Jul 08, 2024 8:14 pm

» Grog can't make it
by Grog Fri Jun 28, 2024 5:39 pm

» Boxed KS set Wallington NT near Morpeth
by Martin Sat Jun 08, 2024 3:50 pm

» Help Request-Artillery Behavior
by Dutch101 Mon May 27, 2024 4:08 pm

» Grog a little late
by Grog Fri Apr 19, 2024 6:33 pm

» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Fri Mar 15, 2024 3:35 pm

» Beginner doubts
by Martin Sun Mar 10, 2024 7:07 pm

» New player advice on maneovring to attack
by Uncle Billy Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:52 pm

» Our KS Group and 2024
by Martin Wed Feb 14, 2024 9:20 pm

Statistics
We have 1573 registered users
The newest registered user is Doyley50

Our users have posted a total of 30518 messages in 2300 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Logged in safely again!

2 posters

Go down

Logged in safely again! Empty Logged in safely again!

Post  Guy Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:52 pm

Thanks to Martin if you did something clever!
I was locked out about a week ago with a message saying there was suspicious activity on my account. Couldn't get through any of the blocks - thought it might be a scam to get me to download something but all my anti-virus and anti-malware software didn't find anything.
Martin tried a reset password and couldn't see anything wrong with the account.
As far as I know I haven't done anything clever, but here I am (for the moment at least!)
I may have reset my temporary IP address from BT - so perhaps that's it, if the other one is on a list used by spammers perhaps?
Anyway good to be back.
Guy
Guy

Posts : 20
Join date : 2008-12-20
Location : Wales

Back to top Go down

Logged in safely again! Empty Re: Logged in safely again!

Post  Martin Tue Aug 23, 2016 9:29 pm

Umm....that doesn't sound like me  Shocked .  

But glad you're back, Guy.

Martin (J)

Martin

Posts : 2520
Join date : 2008-12-20
Location : London

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum