Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Morsey Yesterday at 11:36 pm

» Discussion on Formations
by Grog Yesterday at 8:42 pm

» ✯ TWC - PBEM Strategy Wargaming Club ✯
by Lancier Yesterday at 8:05 am

» OOB accuracy of standard scenario's
by Uncle Billy Thu May 17, 2018 3:36 pm

» The Groghead Crew just finished a 1 1/2 year of Vol de a'igle III
by Iconoclast Wed May 16, 2018 9:16 pm

» 1914 WW1 Kriegsspiel
by Iconoclast Wed May 16, 2018 1:10 pm

» Experimenting with the KS Mod sound files
by Didz Tue May 15, 2018 1:45 pm

» A gift from the Southern California Kriegsspiel Society to the Kriegsspiel community of Little Gaddesden
by Martin Mon May 14, 2018 11:51 am

» Kriegsspiel in Battles Magazine
by Martin Sat May 12, 2018 9:53 pm

» SOWWL Napoleon Mod 1.27 Released
by Uncle Billy Fri May 11, 2018 6:41 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Didz Fri May 11, 2018 12:21 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod Player's Manual
by Didz Tue May 08, 2018 10:23 pm

Statistics
We have 1013 registered users
The newest registered user is GeeDub

Our users have posted a total of 24762 messages in 1972 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Go down

SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Uncle Billy on Fri Oct 18, 2013 3:13 pm

I'm available for a Nappy or ACW battle this weekend at the usual time; 2130GMT, 2030BST, 1530EST, 1430CST, 1330MST & 1230PST. If Neal finishes his scenario, we'll run it instead.


_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 3063
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Father General on Fri Oct 18, 2013 11:50 pm

I'm not available to run mine, although it will probably be ready pretty soon. I actually have to redo the startlocs on it. Beyond that, we're good. But I don't have time for a game this weekend, at least not during the day.

HOWEVER, there is a game this weekend, or so I thought. If any of you characters are in there, drop a good word for the scenario. You will all need the Crampton's Gap map. We're looking for 6v6, although we can run it with 3v3, I believe.

I'll post a doodle this weekend.

-Neal


avatar
Father General

Posts : 918
Join date : 2012-03-25

Back to top Go down

Re: SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Grog on Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:11 pm

Can't make tonight. At a wedding.
avatar
Grog

Posts : 588
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 49
Location : Nottingham, England

Back to top Go down

Re: SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Grog on Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:12 pm

Can't make tonight. At a wedding.
avatar
Grog

Posts : 588
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 49
Location : Nottingham, England

Back to top Go down

Re: SOW Game Saturday, Oct 19

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum