Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Morsey Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:02 pm

» Presentation
by Uncle Billy Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:54 pm

» DarkRob's Video of the KS Napoleon Mod
by Uncle Billy Mon Oct 08, 2018 4:43 pm

» Set Up for SOW ACW GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Uncle Billy Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:55 pm

» September 23rd 2018 face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by henridecat Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:21 pm

» November 25th 2018 face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by Mr. Digby Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:55 pm

» October 21st face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by gunboat diplomat Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:49 pm

» Autumn schedule of face to face games at Little Gaddesdon
by gunboat diplomat Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:49 pm

» 1828 dice tables
by Tim Carne Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:42 pm

» Kriegsspiel revised rules 1828
by Tim Carne Thu Aug 23, 2018 3:32 pm

» Other PC games - Command Ops 2
by Martin Thu Aug 16, 2018 5:58 pm

» Other PC games - Campaigns on the Danube
by Martin Wed Aug 15, 2018 5:11 pm

Statistics
We have 1030 registered users
The newest registered user is afcwfan

Our users have posted a total of 25143 messages in 1991 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Free Kriegsspiel Maps!

Go down

Free Kriegsspiel Maps!

Post  arthur1815 on Thu Sep 19, 2013 9:30 am

I have Xerox copies of several of Bill Leeson's b/w kriegsspiel maps, which I realise I am never going to use.
Rather than consign them to the recycling bin, I would be happy to give them to anyone prepared to come to my home in Wimbledon to collect them.
Contact me via this forum initially, and we'll sort something out.
Arthur

arthur1815

Posts : 1
Join date : 2013-09-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum