Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by MRM Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:53 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:51 am

» WW2 PBEM Kriegsspiel
by Mr. Digby Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:38 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:38 pm

» New Gettysburg Map - Shiloh
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 16, 2017 1:22 am

» Infantry Wheeling
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:38 pm

» Unit Stats
by Uncle Billy Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:14 pm

» Waterloo issues. Does anyone else experience these?
by Martin Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:27 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 09, 2017 6:21 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:33 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:49 pm

» Kriegsspiel revised rules 1828
by PeterPerla Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:39 pm

Statistics
We have 937 registered users
The newest registered user is Merican

Our users have posted a total of 23385 messages in 1883 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Uncle Billy on Sun May 26, 2013 3:53 pm

Since Monday is Memorial Day in the US and Bankers Appreciation Day in the UK I'm available for a game nappy or otherwise. The usual starting time is 21:00CET, 20:00BST, 19:00GMT, 15:00EST, 14:00CST, 13:00MST, 12:00PST. Let's meet on the KS teamspeak channel.

_________________
I can make this march and I will make Georgia howl.
avatar
Uncle Billy

Posts : 2699
Join date : 2012-02-27
Location : western Colorado

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Hays on Sun May 26, 2013 5:11 pm

I'm In.

I'm applying the Saddle Soap as we speak.
avatar
Hays

Posts : 73
Join date : 2012-02-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  kg_sspoom on Sun May 26, 2013 6:33 pm

I should be able to play, My horses needed gps Saturday maybe Monday will be better
avatar
kg_sspoom

Posts : 129
Join date : 2012-03-27
Location : Ohio

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Mr. Digby on Sun May 26, 2013 7:12 pm

I can be there. I'd like to try my hand at commanding cavalry so whoever wants to lose, choose my side.

_________________
The other Martin - Charles Reille, le dernier Maréchal de France.

"Any hussar who has not got himself killed by the age of 30 is a jackass." - Antoine Charles Louis Lasalle, commander of Napoleon's light cavalry, killed in battle at Wagram 6 July 1809, aged 34.

"I had forgotten there was an objective." - Generallieutenant Mikhail Borozdin I
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4702
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 57
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Ike on Sun May 26, 2013 11:52 pm

I'm fairly certain that I can be there. See you guys on our TS server about 1330 CDT/1930 BST.
avatar
Ike

Posts : 263
Join date : 2010-05-04
Age : 70
Location : Central Texas USA

Back to top Go down

Re: Monday May 27th 19:00GMT Nap Game

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum