Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by MRM Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:53 pm

» SoW DLC Maps
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:51 am

» WW2 PBEM Kriegsspiel
by Mr. Digby Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:38 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:38 pm

» New Gettysburg Map - Shiloh
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 16, 2017 1:22 am

» Infantry Wheeling
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:38 pm

» Unit Stats
by Uncle Billy Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:14 pm

» Waterloo issues. Does anyone else experience these?
by Martin Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:27 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 09, 2017 6:21 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:33 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:49 pm

» Kriegsspiel revised rules 1828
by PeterPerla Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:39 pm

Statistics
We have 939 registered users
The newest registered user is KhandE

Our users have posted a total of 23385 messages in 1883 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Sunday 03/03 14.00-17.00 CET

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sunday 03/03 14.00-17.00 CET

Post  BoldRover on Sun Feb 24, 2013 9:20 am

Hi guys,

If anyone's up for a EU sunday afternoon game, please have a look at the poll below.

Target: 3/3 (minimum) HITS + GCM. New-player friendly.

I don't seem to have the option to add columns to the poll, so sides preferences will have to be voiced on sunday itself.
http://doodle.com/sd8aa743sq9zkt9i

Cheers

BoldRover

Posts : 6
Join date : 2013-01-09

Back to top Go down

Re: Sunday 03/03 14.00-17.00 CET

Post  mitra on Sun Feb 24, 2013 10:46 am

Yes I'm up for a afternoon game; 14:00-14:15 or otherwise after 16:30-17:00. Unluckily Suchet is not at home this Sunday.

mitra

Posts : 337
Join date : 2012-10-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum