Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by scauispo Today at 1:43 am

» SoW DLC Maps
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:51 am

» WW2 PBEM Kriegsspiel
by Mr. Digby Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:38 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:38 pm

» New Gettysburg Map - Shiloh
by Uncle Billy Fri Jun 16, 2017 1:22 am

» Infantry Wheeling
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:38 pm

» Unit Stats
by Uncle Billy Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:14 pm

» Waterloo issues. Does anyone else experience these?
by Martin Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:27 pm

» Another mini-campaign idea
by Mr. Digby Fri Jun 09, 2017 6:21 pm

» KS Napoleon Mod II 1.24 & KS Supplemental Maps 1.16
by Uncle Billy Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:33 pm

» Set Up for SOWWL NAPOLEON GAMES For Kriegspiel style
by Mr. Digby Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:49 pm

» Kriegsspiel revised rules 1828
by PeterPerla Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:39 pm

Statistics
We have 939 registered users
The newest registered user is KhandE

Our users have posted a total of 23388 messages in 1883 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Return to Cumberland Gap: Game Time Set

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Return to Cumberland Gap: Game Time Set

Post  WJPalmer on Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:38 pm

The Clash in the Gap is set for Saturday, January 5 at:
20:00 GMT
3:00 pm EST
2:00 pm CST
12:00 pm PST

Sign up for preferences and to read the battle briefing:
http://forum.kriegsspiel.org.uk/t586-doodle-sign-up-return-to-cumberland-gap-hits-gcm-game-3#5120

Come make history!
avatar
WJPalmer

Posts : 526
Join date : 2012-08-10
Location : Colorado

http://rwberg53.wix.com/adventure-images

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum