Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Miko77 Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:04 pm

» Can you see what it is yet?
by Mr. Digby Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:46 am

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:34 pm

» Army level rules?
by Tim Carne Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:12 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

Statistics
We have 970 registered users
The newest registered user is Eagle Tsui

Our users have posted a total of 23836 messages in 1909 subjects
Keywords

camera  battles  maps  scenario  stock  

Log in

I forgot my password


Return to Cumberland Gap: Game Time Set

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Return to Cumberland Gap: Game Time Set

Post  WJPalmer on Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:38 pm

The Clash in the Gap is set for Saturday, January 5 at:
20:00 GMT
3:00 pm EST
2:00 pm CST
12:00 pm PST

Sign up for preferences and to read the battle briefing:
http://forum.kriegsspiel.org.uk/t586-doodle-sign-up-return-to-cumberland-gap-hits-gcm-game-3#5120

Come make history!
avatar
WJPalmer

Posts : 526
Join date : 2012-08-10
Location : Colorado

http://rwberg53.wix.com/adventure-images

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum