Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Grog Yesterday at 4:25 pm

» KS Map Modding Project
by Uncle Billy Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:23 pm

» Uplifting the Stock Scenarios for the KS Mod
by Mr. Digby Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:49 pm

» Firepower of skirmisher
by Martin Fri Apr 19, 2019 11:39 am

» Retirement in Devon
by Martin Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:45 am

» How do I restore the objective timer?
by Uncle Billy Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:34 pm

» SOW Scenario Generator
by Uncle Billy Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:54 pm

» April 2019 face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by Martin Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:11 am

» Maybe there is a problem with a OOB on the French side.
by Ney(Lützow) Thu Apr 11, 2019 6:14 pm

» Fantastic Mod!
by parmenio Thu Apr 11, 2019 4:26 pm

» Greetings from Brazil
by Ney(Lützow) Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:23 am

» 2019 AGM & Club Elections
by Uncle Billy Tue Apr 09, 2019 4:37 pm

Statistics
We have 1042 registered users
The newest registered user is Conner

Our users have posted a total of 25974 messages in 2043 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

Go down

Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time Empty Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

Post  Leffe7 on Tue May 15, 2012 3:50 pm

I could do a game tonight, anyone else?
Leffe7
Leffe7

Posts : 466
Join date : 2012-03-01

Back to top Go down

Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time Empty Re: Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

Post  Mr. Digby on Tue May 15, 2012 7:48 pm

Three of us are in Teamspeak, all are welcome to come along.
Mr. Digby
Mr. Digby

Posts : 5159
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 59
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum