Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Miko77 Yesterday at 3:04 pm

» Can you see what it is yet?
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 1:46 am

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:34 pm

» Army level rules?
by Tim Carne Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:12 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

Statistics
We have 970 registered users
The newest registered user is Eagle Tsui

Our users have posted a total of 23836 messages in 1909 subjects
Keywords

battles  scenario  maps  camera  stock  

Log in

I forgot my password


Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

Post  Leffe7 on Tue May 15, 2012 3:50 pm

I could do a game tonight, anyone else?
avatar
Leffe7

Posts : 465
Join date : 2012-03-01

Back to top Go down

Re: Tuesday, 15th May, 19h30 UK time

Post  Mr. Digby on Tue May 15, 2012 7:48 pm

Three of us are in Teamspeak, all are welcome to come along.
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4827
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 57
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum