Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Uncle Billy Yesterday at 2:27 pm

» Can you see what it is yet?
by Mr. Digby Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:46 am

» Map Modding Q&A
by Mr. Digby Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:34 pm

» Army level rules?
by Tim Carne Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:12 pm

» Chancellorsville North map - Polish winter
by rschilla Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:37 pm

» 2017 k/spiel game schedule
by Martin Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:40 pm

» 30 Free Scenarios for Kickstarter backers of General Staff
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

» Crop sprites
by Didz Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Miko77 Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:58 am

» KS Map Modding Project
by rschilla Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:23 am

» Chickamauga conversion to Germany
by Mr. Digby Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:04 am

» How to import scanned maps into the General Staff wargaming system.
by Dr Ezra Sidran Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:43 pm

Statistics
We have 970 registered users
The newest registered user is Eagle Tsui

Our users have posted a total of 23837 messages in 1909 subjects
Keywords

maps  camera  battles  scenario  stock  

Log in

I forgot my password


7:30pm Friday 24 Feb and Saturday 25 Feb

View previous topic View next topic Go down

7:30pm Friday 24 Feb and Saturday 25 Feb

Post  Mr. Digby on Fri Feb 24, 2012 12:30 pm

I shall be online and available for games from the above times for all of the UK evening, until the small hours, both nights. Hopefully we can get some successful games played.
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4827
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 57
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

Re: 7:30pm Friday 24 Feb and Saturday 25 Feb

Post  Blaugrana on Sun Feb 26, 2012 5:15 pm

Did yous get any games, Mr Digby?

If you let me know results (freezes / successes) I'll make a note somewhere...
avatar
Blaugrana

Posts : 293
Join date : 2012-01-21
Location : London

Back to top Go down

Re: 7:30pm Friday 24 Feb and Saturday 25 Feb

Post  Mr. Digby on Sun Feb 26, 2012 6:09 pm

Friday games I have already given you, Saturday I couldn't play as my game was corrupted somehow and I had to do (yet another) reinstall. Jack, John and Marching Thru Georgia may have played a game after I left. I'll ask tonight.
avatar
Mr. Digby

Posts : 4827
Join date : 2012-02-14
Age : 57
Location : UK Midlands

Back to top Go down

Re: 7:30pm Friday 24 Feb and Saturday 25 Feb

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum