Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Mr. Digby Yesterday at 6:08 pm

» SOW Scenario Generator
by Uncle Billy Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:33 pm

» AARs - post here all after battle comments and replay files
by Mr. Digby Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:05 pm

» National Library of Scotland online map collection
by Mr. Digby Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:29 pm

» 2019 AGM & Club Elections
by Martin Wed Mar 13, 2019 6:31 pm

» New mod work in progress - Le Souffel battle
by ushiri Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 am

» April 2019 face to face game at Little Gaddesdon
by Martin Sat Mar 09, 2019 1:39 pm

» Stock scenarios with KS Mod AAR
by risorgimento59 Fri Mar 08, 2019 10:17 am

» Hello Everyone
by Didz Fri Mar 08, 2019 8:11 am

» LOC Protection Force
by Grog Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:07 am

» Other PC games Waterloo 3D
by ushiri Fri Mar 01, 2019 10:15 pm

» Looking forward to playing SOW and the NW mod
by Mr. Digby Wed Feb 20, 2019 2:35 pm

Statistics
We have 1038 registered users
The newest registered user is WEEEE

Our users have posted a total of 25804 messages in 2035 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Commander sound tuned down on the KS mod. perhaps useful to others.

Go down

Commander sound tuned down on the KS mod. perhaps useful to others.

Post  ushiri on Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:22 pm

Do you also like me feel that the commander walk sound is insanly high compared to the commander galopping sound, then use my 40% tuned down version of the same sound.

Just copy it to the this path:
Scourge of War Waterloo\Mods\KS Napoleon Mod II 128\Sounds

Mail me if you want me to send it to you.


This is by no means any critique of the excellent KS mods authors in any way and if it´s not okey just answer to this post and I will not share this file, but I hope it is since it quite nice and perhaps for someone else aswell.
ushiri
ushiri

Posts : 29
Join date : 2016-08-08
Age : 43
Location : Sweden,Skåne,Malmö

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum