Latest topics
» Impromptu Games
by Morsey Sun Jun 17, 2018 4:37 pm

» Austria 1809 OOB with French Guard
by Uncle Billy Sun Jun 17, 2018 3:41 pm

» A gift from the Southern California Kriegsspiel Society to the Kriegsspiel community of Little Gaddesden
by Martin Fri Jun 15, 2018 2:25 pm

» Kriegsspiel at Origins 2018
by Streetgang6 Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:40 am

» Sunday 24 June Napoleonic Kriegsspiel
by Martin Thu May 31, 2018 6:06 pm

» The Groghead Crew just finished a 1 1/2 year of Vol de a'igle III
by Iconoclast Wed May 30, 2018 10:24 pm

» New to SOWWL & KS Nap Mod - Single Player Scenario(s) Help
by GeeDub Mon May 28, 2018 9:15 pm

» Experimenting with the KS Mod sound files
by Didz Mon May 28, 2018 10:17 am

» OOB accuracy of standard scenario's
by Didz Sun May 27, 2018 9:52 am

» SOW Replay Viewer
by Uncle Billy Wed May 23, 2018 12:00 am

» Sunday 20 May 2018 Napoleonic Kriegsspiel
by Martin Tue May 22, 2018 9:25 pm

» Discussion on Formations
by Grog Mon May 21, 2018 8:42 pm

Statistics
We have 1014 registered users
The newest registered user is LordJesse

Our users have posted a total of 24839 messages in 1976 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password


Nieman River Battle of 1812 Sunday 21st Feb at 130 EST/1830 GMT

Go down

Nieman River Battle of 1812 Sunday 21st Feb at 130 EST/1830 GMT

Post  Guest on Sat Feb 20, 2016 11:17 pm

The Doodle poll set the start time at 1330 EST/1830 GMT.

Please be there on time not 20 minutes or so later.

CinC's have you battle plans ready and you will get 15 minutes of briefing time for your team and then we will hit the virtual field of battle.


Good Luck to both sides


If you have not signed up and want to join just show up at the above time, please leave a note here so we know to expect you. There are DIV,BDE and CAV commands available.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum